Hi, Welcome to my world


My name is Géraldine, and I’m the author and host of this blog. I’m a Congolese based in Boston. My blog is called Mode de Géraldine and it is a personal lifestyle blog. You'll find a collection of my thoughts and opinions on fashion, beauty, life, travel, and health.
 In terms of education, I received a B.A. in International Global Studies and African & Afro-American Studies from Brandeis University in 2012. Upon graduation I worked at a Nonprofit Organization. I am now attending Graduate school at Middleburg Institute of International Studies where I am studying Nonproliferation Terrorism Studies, focusing on export/import control and Money laundering. I hope you enjoy what I write in my own little space on the whole wide world.
In between, don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel.
XOXO ----------->